Board of Directors

CERI has a Board of Directors consisting of five members.  These members represent a broad range of talent and experience and bring important governance to CERI.  Currently the Board consists of these members:
  • Steven M. Shope, President and COO of CERI
  • Nancy Cooke, CERI Science Director and ASU professor, Department of Applied Psychology
  • Herb Finkelstein, ASU College of Engineering
  • Bill Howell, Adjunct Faculty, Applied Psychology          
  • Lynn Kusy, Executive Director, Williams Gateway Airport       

CERI Home PageMissionOrganizationScience & TechnologyMedia & PublicationsResearch CollaborationsFacilitiesSpecial ProgramsDonations & SponsorshipsCERI Message Board (will open new window)
CERI WorkshopsWomen in Science ProgramCERI Community OutreachCERI Brown Bag
Cognitive Engineering Research on Team Tasks Lab
PublicationsCERI News & ArticlesCERI PicturesCERI MoviesOther Documents
Current CERI ProjectsPast CERI Projects
StaffCERI Science DirectorCERI Organization ChartCERI Board of DirectorsCERI Institutional Review Board
CERI Home Page
About CERI CERI Contact Information Visiting CERI CERI Publications CERI Website Site Map CERI Employee Section
This page was last updated on 6/12/2007